Mundus ACP Project
Erasmus Mundus Programme
e-mail: mundusacp@reit.up.pt
skype ID: mundus.acp
Share :
English | Español | Français | Português
Contacts

Consortium coordinator and partners’ contact details

Coordinating Institution:

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact e-mail: mundusacp@reit.up.pt
Project coordinator: Maria de Fátima Marinho
Project manager: Bárbara Costa
Project officer: Sara Martins (mundusacp@reit.up.pt)

European Partners:

Institution Name Faculty and Department Function in the Project E-mail
KUL - Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
Nela Avila Maya International Office - International Policy Uni Contact Person Nela.Avila@int.kuleuven.be
MU - Malmö University (Sweden)
Vilhelm Engström International Office Contact Person mundusacp@mah.se
TUD - Technische Universität Dresden (Germany)
Kerstin Kruse International Office Contact Person mundus@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
UCM - Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Spain)
Ms. Lola Prieto Ramos / Ms. Inmaculada Luis del Prado International Relations Office Contact Person emundus2@pas.ucm.es
UP - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
Ana Castro Paiva International Relations Office Contact Person emundus@reit.up.pt
URoma - Università degli studi di Roma “La Sapienza” (Italy)
Mattea Capelli International Office Contact Person mattea.capelli@uniroma1.it, infoecw@uniroma1.it
ULg - Université de Liège (Belgium)
Anne-Laure Villeminot International Office Contact Person anne-laure.villeminot@ulg.ac.be
ULille - Université de Lille (France)
Nicolas Pottiez International Relations Office Contact Person nicolas.pottiez@univ-lille1.fr

ACP Partners:

Institution Name Faculty and Department Function in the Project E-mail
UASD - Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic)
Clara Benedicto Direccion de Cooperacion Nacional e Internacional Contact Person cooperacion@uasd.edu.do
UAN - Universidade Agostinho Neto (Angola)
Agatângelo Joaquim dos Santos Eduardo Rectorate Contact Person agatangel@hotmail.com
UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
António Lobo de Pina Assessora da Equipa Reitoral Contact Person antonio.pina@adm.unicv.edu.cv
UNTL - Universidade Nacional de Timor Lorosa’e (East Timor)
Diogo Freitas da Silva Rectorate Contact Person diogofreitasdasilva@gmail.com
UPM - Universidade Pedagógica de Moçambique (Mozambique)
Antonio Armindo Ruben Monjane Chemistry Department Contact Person monjanea@gmail.com
UCAD - Université Cheikh Anta Diop (Senegal)
Abdoulaye Niang Direction Coopération Contact Person niangpapis@ucad.sn
UA - Université d’Antananarivo (Madagascar)
Regina RAMINOSOA Chief of International Relations Office Contact Person raminosoa_regina@yahoo.fr, serv.ri@univ-antananarivo.mg
UY1 - Université de Yaoundé I (Cameroon)
Claude Rigobert Kameni Extra-African Cooperation Service, Rectorate Contact Person clauderigobert@yahoo.fr
UMN - Université Marien Ngouabi (Republic of the Congo)
Yvon-Pierre Ndongo Ibara Teacher at Arts and Humanities Faculty/Chef de service de la coopération universitaire Contact Person yvon.ndongo-ibara@umng.cg
UON - University of Nairobi (Kenya)
William Ogara Center for International Programmes and Links Contact Person wogara@uonbi.ac.ke, international@uonbi.ac.ke
USP - The University of the South Pacific (Fiji)
Anitelu St. John USP International Contact Person anitelu.stjohn@usp.ac.fj
UWI - University of the West Indies (Barbados, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago)
Marrisa Badall / Nadine Burnett International Office Contact Person Marissa.Badall@sta.uwi.edu, Nadine.Burnett@sta.uwi.edu

Associates:

Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie AUF Madagáscar Danielle Andriantsiferana danielle.andriantsiferana@auf.org
Associação de Universidades de Língua Portuguesa AULP Portugal Cristina Sarmento aulp@aulp.org; cm.sarmento@aulp.prg
International Association of Universities IAU França Hilligje Van't Land h.vantland@iau-aiu.net
Santander Group of Universities SGROUP Bélgica Wioletta Wegorowska sgroup@sgroup.be
Mekelle University MeU Etiópia Fredu Nega Tegebu tfredu@yahoo.com; ccm@mu.edu.et
Universidade Eduardo Mondlane UEM Moçambique Eugenia FloraRosa Cossa eugenia.cossa@gmail.com
Last update: 2011-05-06